Contact Us
Show Production/General Information
Palm Beach Show Group
1900 Australian Avenue
Riviera Beach, Fl 33404
T [561] 822-5440/ F [561] 837-6651
Info@LAArtshow.com
President/Partner
Scott Diament
T [561] 822-5440
scott@palmbeachshow.com

General Manager/Partner
Kim Martindale
T [310] 822-9145
C [805] 340-0384
krmartindale@mac.com
Operations Manager/Exhibitor Relations
Allison Starcher
T [310] 822-9145
C [310] 570-9020
astarcher@krmartindale.com
Production Coordinator
Kassandra Voyagis
T [310] 822-9145
C [310] 717-4793
kassandra@laartshow.com
Director of Chinese Art Affairs
Weimei Chen
T [001] 626-315-5480
wchen@laartshow.com
chenweimei@gmail.com
Director of Latin American Art Affairs and Art Curator
Marisa Caichiolo
T [323] 893-3924
marisa@laartshow.com
Director of Japanese Affairs
Kyoko Shima
C [310] 985-2522
shima@laartshow.com
shima@mac.com
Director of Korean Art Affairs
Hoojung Lee
T [323] 449-2451
HoojungLee@icloud.com
Director of Chinese Marketing
Yuexi Lin
T 001.626.315.5480
lyin@laartshow.com
Executive Director of Communications
Laurie Long
laurie@palmbeachshow.com


Media Contact
AGK Media Group
T [323] 937-5488
Agnes Gomes-Koizumi
agnes@agkmedia.com
Treanne Gomes
treanne@agkmedia.com


Los Angeles Show Office
1154 Grant Ave.
Venice, CA 90291
T [310] 822-9145
F [310] 822-9179
info@laartshow.com
Sponsorship Director
Chelo Eckhardt
T [818] 396-5450
C [203] 984-1641
chelo.eckhardt@gmail.com


Director of Development
J.P. Hayden, Jr
C [917] 972-6161
jp@haydenandfandetta.com
Chief Operating Officer
Dale Chlumsky
T [561] 822-5440
dale@palmbeachshowgroup.com


Executive Development Manager
Jaime Moses
T [561] 822-5440
jaime@palmbeachshowgroup.co