JANUARY 14-18, 2015
2015 Host Committee - To Be Announced

2014 Host Committee

Honorary Opening Night Committee

The Honorable Eric Garcetti, Mayor of the City of Los Angeles
The Honorable Alain Juppé, Mayor of Bordeaux
His Excellency François Delattre, Ambassador of France to the United States
The Honorable Axel Cruau, Consul General of France in Los Angeles
Councilmember Tom LaBonge, Council District 4, City of Los Angeles
Councilmember Mitch O'Farrell, Council District 13, City of Los Angeles
Councilmember Curren D. Price, Jr., Council District 9, City of Los Angeles

Molly Barnes
Suzanne Deal Booth
Vicangelo Bulluck
Jonathan & Annie Burrows
Tony & Cindy Canzoneri
Harry Chandler
George Chakiris
Jill Tavelman Collins
Lily Collins
Dr. James Cuno
Julie Delpy
Gabrielle-Duchess of Schoeneberg,
Olga Garay-English
Sukey & Gil Garcetti,
Jay Geller
Tom Gilmore
Barbara & Glenn Golenberg
Michael Govan
Janice & Charles Holland
Elliott & Adrienne Horwitch
Jennifer Howell
Beatriz Hyp
Annie Kelly
Nancy Kwan
Helen Lewis
Kai Loebach
Natasha & Cheech Marin
Thomas Morgan
Mona Lee Nesseth
Tim Street-Porter
Esthella Provas
Mima & Dale Ransom
Wayne Ratkovich
Tim Robbins
Eugene Sadovoy
Dr. Bruce & Susan Samuels
Boyd S. Smith
Michael & Terri Smooke
Lauren & Steve Spilman
Elinor & Rubin Turner
Valaree & Robert Wahler
Billie Milam Weisman
Zheng Wen
Ruth & Hutton Wilkinson,
Sue Wong
Ernest Wooden, Jr.
Adele Yoshioka
Copyright © 2014 Palm Beach Group. All artworks copyright of respective owners. Please contact the LA Art Show office for photo credits.