Contact Us
Los Angeles Show Office
9903 Santa Monica Blvd Suite 470
Beverly Hills CA 9021
T [310] 822-9145
info@laartshow.com
President/Partner
Scott Diament
T [561] 822-5440
scott@palmbeachshow.com

Producer/Director
Kassandra Voyagis
T [310] 822-9145
kassandra@laartshow.com
Director of Chinese Art Affairs
Weimei Chen
T [001] 626-315-5480
wchen@laartshow.com
chenweimei@gmail.com
Director of Latin American Art Affairs
and DIVERSEartLA Curator
Marisa Caichiolo
T [323] 893-3924
marisa@laartshow.com
Director of Japanese Art Affairs
Kyoko Shima
C [310] 985-2522
shima@laartshow.com
shima@mac.com
Directors of Korean Art Affairs
Hoojung Lee
T [323] 449-2451
HoojungLee@icloud.com
Brenda Lee
T [213] 407-3082
brenda@laartshow.com
PR/Media Relations
Hijinx Arts PR
Heidi Johnson

T [323] 204-7246
heidi@hijinxarts.com
Social Media
72 and Social
Chris Davies

chris@fabrikmedia.com
VIP Program
Wuang-Ee Blum
T [310] 822-9145
wuang@laartshow.com


Art Direction + Design
Samitra Borhanpour
T [310] 822-9145
sami@laartshow.com


Sponsorship Opportunities
T [310] 822-9145
info@laartshow.com