JANUARY 14-18, 2015
LA CONVENTION CENTER / SOUTH HALL J AND K
Contact Us
Show Production/General Information
Palm Beach Show Group
500 N Dixie Hwy
T [561] 822-5440/ F [561] 837-6651
Info@LAArtshow.com
President/Partner
Scott Diament
T [561] 822-5440
scott@palmbeachshow.com

General Manager/Partner
Kim Martindale
T [310] 822-9145
C [805] 340-0384
krmartindale@mac.com
Operations Manager/Exhibitor Relations
Allison Starcher
T [310] 822-9145
C [310] 570-9020
astarcher@krmartindale.com
Director of Chinese Art Affairs
Weimei Chen
T [001] 626-315-5480
wchen@laartshow.com
chenweimei@gmail.com
Director of Latin Outreach
Marisa Caichiolo
T [323] 893-3924
marisa@laartshow.com
Director of Korean Art Affairs
Hoojung Lee
T [323] 449-2451
HoojungLee@icloud.com
Executive Director of Communications
Laurie Long
laurie@palmbeachshow.com


Media Contact
AGK Media Group
T [323] 937-5488
Agnes Gomes-Koizumi
agnes@agkmedia.com
Treanne Gomes
treanne@agkmedia.com


Los Angeles Show Office
1154 Grant Ave.
Venice, CA 90291
T [310] 822-9145
F [310] 822-9179
info@laartshow.com
Sponsorship Director
Chelo Eckhardt
T 818.396.5450
C 203.984.1641
chelo.eckhardt@gmail.com


Director of Development
J.P. Hayden, Jr
C [917] 972-6161
jp@haydenandfandetta.com
SPONSORS

SUPPORTERS
BENEFICIARY

Copyright © 2014 Palm Beach Group. All artworks copyright of respective owners. Please contact the LA Art Show office for photo credits.